Address:                                           Youngsville KC and Lions Hall
                                                                        727 Young Street
                                                                             P.O. Box 495   
                                                                   Youngsville, La.  70592

Meetings:                                            1st Tuesday  of Every Month

                                                                           Next Meeting  
                                                                   November 3, 2015

                                                      Youngsville KC and Lions Club Hall
For information on Rental of the Lions Club Hall, call                                 (337) 356-6027
email me
Dues:  $90.00 Annually
Shannon Bares
(337) 856-5761 or
(337) 739-2812

                                              2015 Officers

                                                          President           Lee Spears
                                                         1st  V.P.              Teresa Green

                                                         2nd V.P.              Jan Latiolais
                                                         3rd V. P.              Byron Foote

                                                         Secretary           Shannon Bares     
                                                         Treasurer           Ken Ritter

                                                          Lion Tamer        Nick Latiolais

                                                         Tail Twister         Russell Romero